Your contacts here at eal

Managing Director 

Dr. Bernhard Strotmann
Phone: 02591 9172-0
Fax: 02591 9172-210
b.strotmann@euro-alkohol.com

Executive Secretary

Sandra Umland
Phone: 02591 9172-211
Fax: 02591 9172-210
s.umland@euro-alkohol.com

Technical Director,
Quality Management

Klaus-Dieter Kemper
Phone: 02591 9172-110
Fax: 02591 9172-128
k.d.kemper@euro-alkohol.com

Secretary to the Technical Director,
Quality Management

Erika Simon
Phone: 02591 9172-111
Fax: 02591 9172-128
e.simon@euro-alkohol.com

Production Manager

Dirk Kribbel
Phone: 02591 9172-115
Fax: 02591 9172-128
d.kribbel@euro-alkohol.com

Manager, Finance and Accounting

Wladimir Kirsch
Phone: 02591 9172-241
Fax: 02591 9172-228
w.kirsch@euro-alkohol.com

Manager, Human Resources

Heike Derix
Phone: 02591 9172-214
Fax: 02591 9172-275
h.derix@euro-alkohol.com

Sales and Marketing, Food Sector

Wibke Münzberger
Phone: 02591 9172-236
Fax: 02591 9172-245
w.muenzberger@euro-alkohol.com

Sales and Marketing, Food Sector

Alexandra Wörner
Phone: 02591 9172-238
Fax: 02591 9172-245
a.woerner@euro-alkohol.com

Sales and Marketing, Non-Food Sector

Markus Wiedenbruch
Phone: 02591 9172-232
Fax: 02591 9172-255
m.wiedenbruch@euro-alkohol.com

Sales and Marketing, Non-Food Sector, Projects

Matthias Rosenthal
Phone: 02591 9172-230
Fax: 02591 9172-255
m.rosenthal@euro-alkohol.com

Sales and Marketing, Non-Food Sector

Juri Buch
Phone: 02591 9172-102
Fax: 02591 9172-255
j.buch@euro-alkohol.com

Manager,
Purchasing / Grains / DDGS

Josef Storp
Phone: 02591 9172-218
Fax: 02591 9172-210
j.storp@euro-alkohol.com

Laboratory Supervisor

Frank Cordes
Phone: 02591 9172-121
Fax: 02591 9172-125
f.cordes@euro-alkohol.com

Manager, Orga / IT

Joachim Kottmann
Phone: 02591 9172-222
Fax: 02591 9172-210
j.kottmann@euro-alkohol.com